Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Economics and Business: Books+

Access to Books

You have access to materials from:

CC Catalog includes books, e-books, government documents, special collections materials, music and films at the Tutt and Sealy Music Libraries

digitalCC - includes Economic Thesis

  • Catalog and digitalCC available immediately

Prospector access to collections of 22 regional libraries

  • delivery is 3-5 business days

WorldCat lists library holdings nationwide

  • delivery via Interlibrary Loan is 5-10 business days

Videos

1. CC Catalog

  • limit to Audio/Video
  • DVDs are at the circulation desk by call number
  • request VHS
2. Films on Demand: Business & Economics
  • stream documentaries
  • create playlists of clips or entire films

For more streaming Media, see the Online Courses guide tab - Streaming Media

Get started with the Library Catalog

Use the CC library catalog to find books, DVDs, and other things in our local collection, as well as links to online resources such as ebooks and streaming video.

If you are used to the old "Tiger" catalog, that was replaced with our new catalog in the summer of 2019. It should work similarly to Tiger, but better! Please ask at the Research Desk or Circulation Desk if you need help.

Business Encyclopedias and Reference

Search CC Catalog for dictionaries, encyclopedias, handbooks and the link dealing with economics and related topics.