Digitized versions of 500+ books in the Loeb Classical Library. Browse by author, Greek or Latin, and Loeb volume.

Thesaurus Linguae Graecae (TLG) is a searchable database containing most texts written in Greek from Homer (8 c. B.C.) to the fall of Byzantium in AD 1453. It contains more than 110 million words from over 10,000 works associated with 4,000 authors and is constantly updated with new features and texts. The Abridged TLG®, a sub-corpus of this database, and the bibliographical database Canon of Greek Authors and Works are open to the public. **Colorado College community members must create an account on the TLG site using your @coloradocollege.edu email address. **

"Artstor is JSTOR’s cross-disciplinary collection of over 2 million* (and growing) rights-cleared images from around the world, discoverable alongside JSTOR’s journals, books, and other primary sources on one feature-rich platform. -- JSTOR

NOTE: The Artstor website was retired on August 1, 2024.

Thesaurus Linguae Graecae (TLG) is a searchable database containing most texts written in Greek from Homer (8 c. B.C.) to the fall of Byzantium in AD 1453. It contains more than 110 million words from over 10,000 works associated with 4,000 authors and is constantly updated with new features and texts. The Abridged TLG®, a sub-corpus of this database, and the bibliographical database Canon of Greek Authors and Works are open to the public. **Colorado College community members must create an account on the TLG site using your @coloradocollege.edu email address. **