Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Dante 1575, Lyon
A 1575 edition of Dante, published in Lyon. This copy is in Tutt Library Special Collections. Read more.
Places to find literary criticism
The MLA International Bibliography is the most extensive database we have for finding articles (and book chapters, and books) about literature. It doesn't have a lot of full-text articles, so don't forget to click the "TuttLink" find full-text icon to see how to get the article you want.
JSTOR is easy to search and has almost entirely full-text articles, but searches a limited number of journals.
MLA International Bibliography This link opens in a new window
Coverage: 1963 - current. Literature, languages, linguistics, and folklore from over journals and series published worldwide.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Coverage: late 1800's - most recent 0-10 years. Archival access to many scholarly periodicals. Some titles include current issues while others have a moving wall (full text embargo).
Use the catalog to find books and more at Colorado College
Use the CC library catalog to find books, DVDs, and other things in our local collection, as well as links to online resources such as ebooks and streaming video.
If you are used to the old "Tiger" catalog, that was replaced with our new catalog in the summer of 2019. It should work similarly to Tiger, but better! Please ask at the Research Desk or Circulation Desk if you need help.