Database Subject Filter All Subjects African Studies (10) Anthropology (30) Arabic (2) Art & Art History (12) Asian Studies (10) Biology - Molecular (16) Biology - Organismal and Ecology (19) Book Studies (2) Careers (3) Chemistry and Biochemistry (14) Chinese (5) Classics (8) Communication (3) Comparative Literature (20) Computer Science (6) Dance (5) Economics and Business (14) Education (20) English (31) Environmental Program (17) Feminist and Gender Studies (18) Film and Media Studies (8) French (8) Geology (11) German (7) Government (15) History (83) Human Biology and Kinesiology (14) Italian (6) Japanese (6) Latin American Studies (5) Law (3) Mathematics (7) Medicine & Health (9) Music (17) Newspapers (23) North American Studies (33) Philosophy (12) Physics (10) Political Science (21) Psychology (12) Race, Ethnicity, and Migration Studies (31) Reference (22) Religion (9) Russian (6) Sociology (13) Southwest Studies (9) Spanish (7) Sport Science (5) Statistics (7) Television (1) Theatre (11) Writing (2)
Database Types Filter All Types/Formats Covers Several Subjects (2) Data (4) Streaming Video (7) Subject Focused (3)
Database Vendors Filter All Database Companies Accessible Archives (1) ACM (1) Adam Matthew Digital (6) Africa Knowledge Project (1) AfricaBib.org (2) Alexander Street Press (18) American Chemical Society (3) Artstor (1) BookBrowse (1) Brepolis (1) Brown University (1) Cambridge University (1) Center for Research Libraries (CRL) (1) Colorado Alliance (1) Colorado Historic Newspaper Collection (CHNC) (1) Columbia University (2) CQ Press (1) Digital Theatre+ (1) Docuseek (1) EBSCOhost (65) Economist (1) Elsevier (1) Encyclopdia Britannica (1) Films on Demand (1) Gale-Cengage (33) GoinGlobal (1) Harvard University (1) Hein (5) IMF: International Monetary Fund (1) InfoBase (2) Institute of Physics (1) International Information Services (1) Ithaka (1) John Hopkins University (2) JoVE (1) JSTOR / Ithaka (3) LexisNexis (1) Mergent (4) Miscellaneous (2) Morningstar (1) National Library of Medicine (1) New York Times (1) Newsbank/Readex (11) OCLC (1) Oxford University (9) PhilPapers Foundation (1) ProQuest (16) Psychoanalytic Electronic Publishing (1) Reveal Digital (2) Rice University (1) RIPM (1) Routledge (1) SAGE (2) SBR: Sports Business Research Network (1) Social Science Research Network (SSRN) (1) Springer-Nature (3) Taylor & Francis (1) Thomson Reuters (2) U.S. Government (5) University of Chicago (2) University of Iowa (1) University of Michigan (2) WeDiscover (1) Wiley (2) Yale University (2)
Click to Clear Before Each New Search
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
American Historical Periodicals from the American Antiquarian Society, Series 1–5
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Alternate Name(s)
The Atlantic
American magazine featuring articles on politics, foreign affairs, business and the economy, culture and the arts, technology, and science.
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Alternate Name(s)
Birds of North America
"Birds of the World is a powerful ornithological research platform that brings together deep, scholarly content from several celebrated works of ornithology with millions of bird observations from eBird and multimedia from the Macaulay Library into a single platform where biologists and birders can explore comprehensive life history information on birds" -- Cornell Lab of Ornithology
Trial
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Oxford Research Encyclopedias are specialized overview articles, providing users all they need to know about a specialist topic in 30 minutes of reading.
