Historiography Journals
Some of the best bets for finding historigraphical review essays are listed below.
Comments (0)
Historiography Overviews
- American Historical Association's Guide to Historical LiteratureD20 .A55 1955 (Third Floor)
- Blackwell CompanionsClick on title for a list of volumes covering different historical eras, religious movements, etc.
- Blackwell Dictionary of HistoriansD14 .B58 1988 (copies in Reference and on Third Floor)
- Dictionary of Concepts in HistoryD13 .R49 1986 (Reference)
- Encyclopedia of Historians and Historical WritingsD14 .E53 1999 (Reference)
- An Encyclopedia of World History: Ancient, Medieval, and Modern, Chronologically ArrangedD21 .L27 1980 (Reference)
- Global Encyclopedia of Historical WritingD13 .G47 1998 (Reference)
- Great Historians of the Modern Age: An International DictionaryD14 .G75 1991 (Reference)
- Historiography: Ancient, Medieval, & ModernD13 .B686 2007 (Third Floor)
- Historiography: An Annotated Bibliography of Journal Articles, Books, and DissertationsD13 .H57 1987 (Oversize Third Floor)
- Historiography in the Twentieth Century: From Scientific Objectivity to the Postmodern ChallengeD13.2 I3413 1997 (Third Floor)
- History in DisputeD20 .H543 2000 (Reference)
- History in Dispute OnlineClick on individual volume titles to access.
- Routledge Companion to Historical StudiesD13 .M86 2000 (Third Floor)
- Routledge Companion to HistoriographyD13 .C626 1997 (Third Floor)
- A Selected Bibliography of Modern HistoriographyD13.H5 P64 1992 (Third Floor)
- The Study of History: A Bibliographic GuideD13 .R53 1988 (Third Floor)
Social Science Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides Subjects: History and Anthropology |
Social Sciences Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |



Loading...
