Skip to main content

Tutt Library Research Guides

Find Your Librarian: Interdisciplinary Studies Librarians

A directory of research librarians and what disciplines they cover.

Interdisciplinary: Sarah Bogard

Sarah Bogard

Research Librarian for Asian Studies, and Feminist & Gender Studies

sbogard@coloradocollege.edu  
719-389-6875
Tutt Library, Room 18

Schedule a Consultation

Interdisciplinary: Kayla Lenkner

Kayla Lenkner

Research Librarian for Museum Studies, and Race, Ethnicity, and Migration Studies

klenkner@coloradocollege.edu 
719-389-6242 
Tutt Library, Room 223B

Schedule a Consultation

Interdisciplinary: McKinley Sielaff

McKinley Sielaff

Research Librarian for North American Studies

msielaff@coloradocollege.edu 
719-389-6186 
Tutt Library, Room 219

Schedule a Consultation

Interdisciplinary: Steve Lawson

Steve Lawson

Research Librarian for Russian, and Eurasian Studies

slawson@coloradocollege.edu  
719-389-6857
Tutt Library, Room 311

Schedule a Consultation

Interdisciplinary: Jessy Randall

Jessy Randall

Research Librarian for Southwest Studies

jrandall@coloradocollege.edu 
719-389-6668
Tutt Library, Room 21B

Interdisciplinary: Diane Westerfield

Diane Westerfield

Research Librarian for International Programs

dwesterfield@coloradocollege.edu 
719-389-6661 
Tutt Library, Room 220

Schedule a Consultation

Tutt Library, Colorado College      Research Help Desk: 719-389-6662, Texting: 719-387-5441, E-mail: tuttref@ColoradoCollege.edu