Skip to main content

Tutt Library Databases & Resources

 

A-Z Databases & Resources

Library Databases & Other Resources

Please see our Terms and Conditions prior to accessing any databases.

Loading...

New or Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
"Arte Publico Hispanic Historical Collection: Series 1 presents a digital collection of historical content pertaining to Hispanic history, literature, political commentary, and culture in the United States." -- EBSCO.
  • Colorado College Only
Trial
Temporary access to all of Bloomsbury through May 31, click here for more details.
  • Colorado College Only
Trial
Access to most of DeGruyter ebooks. Find content on OneSearch. Expires 6/30/2020 (DW)
  • Colorado College Only
Trial
EBSCO is offering a large number of trials to CRL members. Use OneSearch to find them all. Details here. Expires June 30. (DW)
  • Colorado College Only
Trial
Trial to Flipster magazine-reading system. Popular magazines in full color scans. Expires 7/6/2020 (DW)
  • Colorado College Only
Trial
Trial to many Gale archival sources through CRL: Center for Research Libraries. Activated in OneSearch; or access through CRL. Expires June 30 (DW)
  • Colorado College Only
Trial
Trial access to HeinOnline through the end of December 2020. Mostly law-related but some historical sources as well.
Trial
Full text version of MasterFILE Premier. Popular books and magazines. (DW)
  • Sheet Music
  • Colorado College Only
New
Collection of music reference works, including Garland Encyclopedia of World Music.
  • Sheet Music
  • Colorado College Only
New
Partial access to Oxford Handbooks Online (OHO) Music content. "Reference articles on current scholarship in all areas of music research." After searching, check the green padlock and Free access icons to limit to available content.
  • Colorado College Only
Trial
E-books on the Enlightenment. Trial expires July 21. (SL)
  • Colorado College Only
Trial
90 day trial to Sage Knowledge. Expires 7/42020 (DW)
  • Colorado College Only
Trial
90 day trial to Sage Research Methods videos. Expires 7/42020 (DW)
  • Colorado College Only
Trial
90 day trial to Sage videos on many subjects. Expires 7/4/2020 (DW)
  • Colorado College Only
Trial
Government and historical documents. Trial through June 2020
Digitized newspapers relating to resurgent white nationalism in 1920s U.S. Includes pro- and anti- newspapers and deals with subjects such as racism, religious discrimination, Prohibition, and immigration. Colorado College is participating in this Reveal Digital project run by ITHAKA (JSTOR's parent organization), and will have early access to materials as they are added to the collection. Currently available for on-campus users only (10/10/2019 dw)
  • Colorado College Only
New
1,000+ classic films and TV series from the company that Runs Films on Demand.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...